Login or register

Best Friends Forever

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 04/Apr/2012 Pilot
2 1x02 11/Apr/2012 The Butt Dial (aka It's Raining Friends)
3 1x03 18/Apr/2012 Put A Pin In It
4 1x04 25/Apr/2012 Single And Lovin' It
5 1x05 01/Jun/2012 Hey Nonny Nonny
6 1x06 01/Jun/2012 Fatal Blow Out

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Family
Status: Canceled
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 04, 2012
Ended: June 01, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor