Better With You

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 22/Sep/2010 Pilot
2 1x02 29/Sep/2010 Better with Firehouse
3 1x03 06/Oct/2010 Better with Ben
4 1x04 13/Oct/2010 Better with Fighting
5 1x05 20/Oct/2010 Better with Little Buddy
6 1x06 27/Oct/2010 Better with Halloween
7 1x07 03/Nov/2010 Better with Road Joel
8 1x08 17/Nov/2010 Better with Flirting
9 1x09 24/Nov/2010 Better with Thanksgiving
10 1x10 08/Dec/2010 Better with Christmas Crap
11 1x11 05/Jan/2011 Better with Skinny Jeans
12 1x12 19/Jan/2011 Better with a Cat
13 1x13 09/Feb/2011 Better with Valentine's Day
14 1x14 16/Feb/2011 Better with a Leather Jacket
15 1x15 23/Feb/2011 Better with a Shamrock
16 1x16 02/Mar/2011 Better with A Couch
17 1x17 13/Apr/2011 Better with a Job
18 1x18 20/Apr/2011 Better with Lying
19 1x19 25/Apr/2011 Better with Dancing
20 1x20 27/Apr/2011 Better with Crying
21 1x21 04/May/2011 Better with a Bargain
22 1x22 11/May/2011 Better with the Baby

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Family
Status: Canceled
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 22, 2010
Ended: May 11, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor