Login or register  


« Season 7 Season 8 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | All
 Season 8(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
229 8x01 15/Sep/1971 How Not to Lose Your Head to King Henry VIII (1) N/A
230 8x02 22/Sep/1971 How Not to Lose Your Head to King Henry VIII (2) N/A
231 8x03 29/Sep/1971 Samantha and the Loch Ness Monster N/A
232 8x04 06/Oct/1971 Samantha's Not-So-Leaning Tower of Pisa N/A
233 8x05 13/Oct/1971 Bewitched, Bothered, and Baldoni N/A
234 8x06 20/Oct/1971 Paris, Witches' Style N/A
235 8x07 27/Oct/1971 The Ghost Who Made a Spectre of Himself N/A
236 8x08 03/Nov/1971 TV or Not TV N/A
237 8x09 10/Nov/1971 A Plague on Maurice and Samantha N/A
238 8x10 17/Nov/1971 Hansel and Gretel in Samanthaland N/A
239 8x11 01/Dec/1971 The Warlock in the Gray Flannel Suit N/A
240 8x12 08/Dec/1971 The Eight-Year Witch N/A
241 8x13 15/Dec/1971 Three Men and a Witch on a Horse N/A
242 8x14 29/Dec/1971 Adam, Warlock or Washout? N/A
243 8x15 05/Jan/1972 Samantha's Magic Sitter N/A
244 8x16 15/Jan/1972 Samantha is Earthbound N/A
245 8x17 22/Jan/1972 Serena's Richcraft N/A
246 8x18 29/Jan/1972 Samantha on Thin Ice N/A
247 8x19 05/Feb/1972 Serena's Youth Pill N/A
248 8x20 12/Feb/1972 Tabitha's First Day at School N/A
249 8x21 19/Feb/1972 George Washington Zapped Here (1) N/A
250 8x22 26/Feb/1972 George Washington Zapped Here (2) N/A
251 8x23 04/Mar/1972 School Days, School Daze N/A
252 8x24 11/Mar/1972 A Good Turn Never Goes Unpunished N/A
253 8x25 18/Mar/1972 Samantha's Witchcraft Blows a Fuse N/A
254 8x26 25/Mar/1972 The Truth, Nothing But the Truth, So Help Me Sam N/A

« Season 7    
Warning: Bewitched guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 17, 1964
Ended: March 25, 1972
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

The Amazing Race Canada Proving Huge Ratings Success

After three weeks, THE AMAZING RACE CANADA continues to race ahead as the #1..

Reid Scott to Guest Star on Season Premiere of 'New Girl'

  Is a romantic comedy ever really complete without a complicated..

Escape Club: Season Finale Review & Recap

The season finale of the first season of the reality TV show Escape Club aired last..