Season 9

72 :09x01 - Fulton County, Ga.: Wasted Time

A 15-year-old who has been attacking his mother is shown around Georgia's Fulton County Jail.

73 :09x02 - Floyd, Ga.: Dep. Lyle Lays Down the Law

Deputy Lyle of the Floyd County Jail uses his skills to help a carjacker, a shoplifter, a fighter and a thief turn their criminal lives around.

Source: A&E

74 :09x03 - Portsmouth, Va.: Jail House Cookies

The inmates and officers of a Virginia jail are physically challenged by an aggressive 16-year-old gangbanger.

Source: A&E

75 :09x04 - Chester, S.C.: Cornflake, Sandbag & Frozen

A teenager caught carrying weapons at school attends a youth intervention program at South Carolina's Chester County Detention Center.

Source: A&E

76 :09x05 - Dougherty County, Ga.: Weekend Worriers

Baby-faced brothers who start fires and steal guns are sent to the Dougherty County Jail in an effort to get them on the straight and narrow.

Source: A&E

77 :09x06 - Douglas, Ga.: Concrete & Steel

A four-time runaway finds an unlikely ally after being introduced to life in Georgia's Douglas County Jail.

Source: A&E

78 :09x07 - Richland County, S.C.: Final Jeopardy

After being caught on video attacking his mother, a 14-year-old boy gets a taste of his own brutality during a stay at South Carolina's Richland County Jail.

Source: A&E TV

79 :09x08 - Oklahoma City, Okla.: Uncle Inmate

Two angry sisters believe that they are tough enough for incarceration, until they discover a family member serving time at the Oklahoma County jail.

Source: A&E TV

80 :09x09 - St. Clair, Ill.: Lexi's Lockup Lash-Out

When a spoiled, 15-year-old gang member is confronted by a swarm of angry inmates in jail, she fights back physically.

Source: A&E TV

81 :09x10 - Douglas County, Ga.: Buttoning Buttons

A Douglas County deputy attempts to help a 14-year-old bully.

82 :09x11 - Lights Out!

Reviewing memorable moments from the past nine seasons of the life-changing series that reached more than 550 troubled teens.

Source: A&E
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Crime | Lifestyle
Status: Final Season
Network: A&E ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 13, 2011
Episode Order: 11
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor