Beyond Scared Straight

  Season 2 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 13/Jan/2011 Chowchilla
03 01x03 27/Jan/2011 Corcoran
04 01x04 03/Feb/2011 Lieber
06 01x06 24/Feb/2011 Hagerstown
07 01x07 03/Mar/2011 Jessup Women's Prison

  Season 2 »
Network: A&E ( USA)
Type: Documentary
Genres: Crime, Lifestyle
Status: Ended
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 13, 2011
Ended: September 03, 2015
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor