Beyond Scared Straight

« Season 2 Season 4 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
21 03x02 27/Aug/2012 Jacksonville, FL (Boys)
22 03x03 04/Oct/2012 St. Clair, IL: The Return of "Ice Mike"
23 03x04 11/Oct/2012 Hudson County, NJ
24 03x05 18/Oct/2012 Oklahoma City, OK
25 03x06 25/Oct/2012 San Bernardino, CA
27 03x08 08/Nov/2012 Fulton County, GA
28 03x09 15/Nov/2012 Hampton Roads, VA
29 03x10 20/Dec/2012 Richland County, SC
31 03x12 03/Jan/2013 Oklahoma County, OK
32 03x13 10/Jan/2013 Floyd County, GA
33 03x14 17/Jan/2013 Portsmouth County, VA

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S03 - #1 07/Feb/2013 Follow-Up Special

« Season 2 Season 4 »
Network: A&E ( USA)
Type: Documentary
Genres: Crime, Lifestyle
Status: Ended
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 13, 2011
Ended: September 03, 2015
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor