Big Time Rush

« Season 3  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
60 04x01 02/May/2013 Big Time Invasion
62 04x03 16/May/2013 Big Time Lies
63 04x04 23/May/2013 Big Time Bonus
64 04x05 30/May/2013 Big Time Cameo
65 04x06 06/Jun/2013 Big Time Tour Bus
66 04x07 13/Jun/2013 Big Time Pranks II
67 04x08 20/Jun/2013 Big Time Rides
68 04x09 27/Jun/2013 Big Time Tests
69 04x10 11/Jul/2013 Big Time Cartoon
70 04x11 18/Jul/2013 Big Time Break Out
71 04x12 25/Jul/2013 Big Time Dreams

« Season 3  
Network: nickelodeon ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy, Family, Music, Teens
Status: Ended
Airs: Thursdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 28, 2009
Ended: July 25, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor