Login or register  

Billy (1992)

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 31/Jan/1992 Pilot N/A
2 1x02 07/Feb/1992 Hot Stuff N/A
3 1x03 14/Feb/1992 Parenting 101 N/A
4 1x04 21/Feb/1992 Poker Face N/A
5 1x05 28/Feb/1992 Billy Gets the Bird N/A
6 1x06 06/Mar/1992 Gimme Some Credit N/A
7 1x07 13/Mar/1992 Futile Attraction N/A
8 1x08 21/Mar/1992 Billy Flunks Mary N/A
9 1x09 28/Mar/1992 Out All Night N/A
10 1x10 04/Apr/1992 Home Alone, Almost N/A
11 1x11 11/Apr/1992 Love Me, or Leave Me (1) N/A
12 1x12 18/Apr/1992 Love Me, or Leave Me (2) N/A
13 1x13 30/May/1992 Thunder from Down Under N/A

Warning: Billy (1992) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 31, 1992
Ended: May 30, 1992
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Robert Sugden Returns to Emmerdale

Life in the Dales is about to be turned upside down for Andy Sugden (Kelvin Fletcher) as his..

Nadine Coyle Appears on Good Morning Britain

Former Girls Aloud star, Nadine Coyle, spoke to Good Morning Britain today about her..

Downton Abbey - Penelope Wilton Interview

  Whilst attending the official press launch for the new series, I was able to catch up..