Login or register  

Billy the Exterminator

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 04/Feb/2009 Goth Bees & Killer Coons N/A
2 1x02 11/Feb/2009 Snake in the Closet N/A
3 1x03 18/Feb/2009 There's a Gator in My Boat N/A
4 1x04 25/Feb/2009 Kitty Corpse Cleanup N/A
5 1x05 04/Mar/2009 Gator Park Swarm N/A
6 1x06 11/Mar/2009 Possums in the Wall N/A
7 1x07 18/Mar/2009 Llama-Eating Gators N/A
8 1x08 25/Mar/2009 Psycho Racoon & Killer Spiders N/A
9 1x09 01/Apr/2009 Racoon Hunting N/A
10 1x10 08/Apr/2009 Tattoo Rattlesnake N/A
11 1x11 15/Apr/2009 Bobcat Invasion N/A
12 1x12 22/Apr/2009 Extreme Roaches & Busy Beaver N/A
13 1x13 29/Apr/2009 Skunks and Mice & Snakes Oh My N/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: Billy the Exterminator guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Discovery/Science | Educational | Animals/Pets
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: A&E ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: February 04, 2009
Ended: December 22, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor