Login or register  

Billy the Exterminator

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
34 3x01 28/Sep/2010 Coffin of Deadly Reptiles 4.7
35 3x02 28/Sep/2010 Donnie's Snake Attack 4.7
36 3x03 05/Oct/2010 Invasion of the Giant Rats 4.5
37 3x04 05/Oct/2010 Fox Fight! 4.5
38 3x05 12/Oct/2010 Snakes in a Pool 5
39 3x06 12/Oct/2010 Bees from Hell 5
40 3x07 19/Oct/2010 Donnie Gets Dirty 5
41 3x08 19/Oct/2010 Wolf Attack N/A
42 3x09 26/Oct/2010 Five Alarm Hive N/A
43 3x10 02/Nov/2010 Gator Bait N/A
44 3x11 09/Nov/2010 Raccoon Rampage N/A
45 3x12 16/Nov/2010 Snake Bite! N/A
46 3x13 23/Nov/2010 Battle of the Bees N/A
47 3x14 30/Nov/2010 Monster Mice 8
48 3x15 07/Dec/2010 Hogs Gone Wild! 7
49 3x16 14/Dec/2010 Hole of Horror 7

S03 - #121/Dec/2010Best of Billy7

« Season 2   Season 4 »
Warning: Billy the Exterminator guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Discovery/Science | Educational | Pets
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: A&E ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: February 04, 2009
Ended: December 22, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

5th Judge For The X Factor?

This year's X Factor could be about to get another new fifth judge for the live shows along with a..

Amanda Holden and Christine Bleakley Confirmed as 'This Morning' Maternity Cover

Phillip Schofield has announced live on air on..

X Factor - It's A No From Sharon!

Former X Factor judge Sharon Osbourne believes that any budding songwriters should not..