Billy the Exterminator

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 6 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 04/Feb/2009 Goth Bees & Killer Coons
2 1x02 11/Feb/2009 Snake in the Closet
3 1x03 18/Feb/2009 There's a Gator in My Boat
4 1x04 25/Feb/2009 Kitty Corpse Cleanup
5 1x05 04/Mar/2009 Gator Park Swarm
6 1x06 11/Mar/2009 Possums in the Wall
7 1x07 18/Mar/2009 Llama-Eating Gators
8 1x08 25/Mar/2009 Psycho Racoon & Killer Spiders
9 1x09 01/Apr/2009 Racoon Hunting
10 1x10 08/Apr/2009 Tattoo Rattlesnake
11 1x11 15/Apr/2009 Bobcat Invasion
12 1x12 22/Apr/2009 Extreme Roaches & Busy Beaver
13 1x13 29/Apr/2009 Skunks and Mice & Snakes Oh My

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
14 2x01 10/Mar/2010 Funeral Home Snake
15 2x02 17/Mar/2010 Attack of the Trash Can Raccoon
16 2x03 24/Mar/2010 Snake Invader
17 2x04 31/Mar/2010 Backyard Gator
18 2x05 07/Apr/2010 Nursery Room Raccoon
19 2x06 14/Apr/2010 Extreme Gator
20 2x07 21/Apr/2010 Snakes in the Swamp
21 2x08 28/Apr/2010 Bee Relocation
23 2x09 05/May/2010 Raccoon Rescue
22 2x10 05/May/2010 Bobcat & Yellow Jacket
24 2x11 12/May/2010 Spider Invasion
25 2x12 02/Jun/2010 Attack of the 15 Foot Snake
26 2x13 02/Jun/2010 Squirrels in the Attic
27 2x14 09/Jun/2010 Rattlesnake Combat
28 2x15 16/Jun/2010 Bat Attack
29 2x16 23/Jun/2010 Deadly Snake on the Loose!
30 2x17 30/Jun/2010 9 Foot Gator!
31 2x18 07/Jul/2010 When Squirrels Attack!
32 2x19 14/Jul/2010 Sprayed by a Skunk!
33 2x20 21/Jul/2010 Python on the Prowl

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
34 3x01 28/Sep/2010 Coffin of Deadly Reptiles
35 3x02 28/Sep/2010 Donnie's Snake Attack
36 3x03 05/Oct/2010 Invasion of the Giant Rats
37 3x04 05/Oct/2010 Fox Fight!
38 3x05 12/Oct/2010 Snakes in a Pool
39 3x06 12/Oct/2010 Bees from Hell
40 3x07 19/Oct/2010 Donnie Gets Dirty
41 3x08 19/Oct/2010 Wolf Attack
42 3x09 26/Oct/2010 Five Alarm Hive
43 3x10 02/Nov/2010 Gator Bait
44 3x11 09/Nov/2010 Raccoon Rampage
45 3x12 16/Nov/2010 Snake Bite!
46 3x13 23/Nov/2010 Battle of the Bees
47 3x14 30/Nov/2010 Monster Mice
48 3x15 07/Dec/2010 Hogs Gone Wild!
49 3x16 14/Dec/2010 Hole of Horror

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
50 4x01 02/Aug/2011 When Gators Attack
51 4x02 02/Aug/2011 Desert Destroyers
52 4x03 09/Aug/2011 What Lurks Beneath
53 4x04 09/Aug/2011 Furry Infestation
54 4x05 16/Aug/2011 Aerial Attack
55 4x06 16/Aug/2011 Bobcat Battle
56 4x07 23/Aug/2011 Suck it Up
57 4x08 23/Aug/2011 Dirty Rat
58 4x09 30/Aug/2011 Good Morning Gators
59 4x10 30/Aug/2011 Skunks on a Plane
60 4x11 06/Sep/2011 Hoarder House Rats
61 4x12 13/Sep/2011 Gators In Waiting

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
62 5x01 11/Feb/2012 Python Power
63 5x02 11/Feb/2012 Aggravated Assault
64 5x03 18/Feb/2012 Mission Impossible
65 5x04 18/Feb/2012 Swarm of the Angry Bees
66 5x05 25/Feb/2012 Giant Rats in the City
67 5x06 25/Feb/2012 Predator in the Pond
68 5x07 03/Mar/2012 Backyard Swarm
69 5x08 03/Mar/2012 Vampires and Serpents
70 5x09 10/Mar/2012 Night of the Living Possums
71 5x10 10/Mar/2012 Swamp Monster
72 5x11 10/Mar/2012 Roadkill

 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
73 6x01 06/Oct/2012 Snake, Rattle and Roll
74 6x02 06/Oct/2012 Monster in the Gulf
75 6x03 13/Oct/2012 Monsters in the Closet
76 6x04 13/Oct/2012 Raccoon Cage Match
77 6x05 20/Oct/2012 Fight or Flight
78 6x06 20/Oct/2012 Wasp Warfare
79 6x07 27/Oct/2012 Catch 'Em If You Can
80 6x08 27/Oct/2012 Claws and Jaws
81 6x09 10/Nov/2012 Razor Sharp & Angry
82 6x10 10/Nov/2012 Feathers & Fangs
83 6x11 17/Nov/2012 Roach Riot
84 6x12 17/Nov/2012 The Big Freeze
85 6x13 15/Dec/2012 Monster Maze
86 6x14 15/Dec/2012 Snarl Slither Snap
87 6x15 22/Dec/2012 Gator Pool Party
88 6x16 22/Dec/2012 Traps and Snaps (aka Sink or Swim)

S02 - #128/Jul/2010Billy Goes to The Gulf7
S03 - #221/Dec/2010Best of Billy7

    Season 6 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Discovery/Science | Educational | Animals/Pets
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: A&E ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: February 04, 2009
Ended: December 22, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor