Login or register  

Bizarre Foods

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | S-13 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
15 2x01 04/Mar/2008 Beijing, China N/A
16 2x02 11/Mar/2008 Iceland N/A
17 2x03 18/Mar/2008 St. Petersburg (Russia) N/A
18 2x04 25/Mar/2008 Minnesota N/A
19 2x05 01/Apr/2008 Bolivia 10
20 2x06 08/Apr/2008 Chile N/A
21 2x07 15/Apr/2008 Guangzhou, China N/A
22 2x08 29/Apr/2008 Delhi, India 10

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Warning: Bizarre Foods guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Cooking/Food | Travel
Status: Returning Series
Network: travel CHANNEL ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: November 01, 2006
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Robson Green Moving to Quest

Quest have poached Channel 5's Robson Green, as new series 'Robson Green: Extreme Fisherman' will..

M3 Announces Canadian Premieres of 'Pretty Little Liars' and 'Franklin & Bash'

Canadian network M3 have today announced..

Big Brother UK: Public in Control of Letters from Home UPDATED: Find Out Who Is receiving their Letters

The public have been given the power and..