Login or register  

Bizarre Foods

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
23 3x01 09/Sep/2008 Phuket, Thailand N/A
24 3x02 16/Sep/2008 Sicily, Italy 8
25 3x03 23/Sep/2008 Goa, India N/A
26 3x04 30/Sep/2008 Samoa N/A
27 3x05 07/Oct/2008 Paris N/A
28 3x06 14/Oct/2008 Los Angeles N/A
29 3x07 21/Oct/2008 Halloween N/A
30 3x08 28/Oct/2008 Hawaii N/A
31 3x09 11/Nov/2008 Ethiopia N/A
32 3x10 18/Nov/2008 Maine N/A
33 3x11 25/Nov/2008 Happy Holidays N/A
34 3x12 02/Dec/2008 Uganda 10
35 3x13 09/Dec/2008 Japan N/A
36 3x14 10/Feb/2009 Sexy food N/A
37 3x15 03/Mar/2009 Surf It Up N/A

« Season 2   Season 4 »
Warning: Bizarre Foods guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Cooking/Food | Travel
Status: TBD/On The Bubble
Network: travel CHANNEL ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: November 01, 2006
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Evan Davis named as new Newsnight host

Evan Davis has been named as Jeremy Paxman's replacement on Newsnight, the BBC has..

ABC announces new 'Toy Story' Holiday Special

ABC has finalized the scheduling of it's upcoming 'Toy Story' holiday special...

Comic-Con 2014: 'Game of Thrones' Announces Nine New Cast Members

A number of new arrivals to the cast of 'Game of Thrones'..