Black Gold

« Season 4  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
36 05x02 26/Dec/2012 Home Sweet Homelessness
37 05x03 02/Jan/2013 Growing Pains
38 05x04 09/Jan/2013 Drilling Lessons
39 05x05 16/Jan/2013 Double Cross
41 05x07 30/Jan/2013 Aftermath
42 05x08 06/Feb/2013 The Final Countdown
43 05x09 13/Feb/2013 Digging Deeper
44 05x10 20/Feb/2013 Showdown on Rig 28

« Season 4  
Type: Reality
Genres: Action, Drama, Educational
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Wednesdays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 18, 2008
Ended: February 20, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor