Login or register  

Black Gold

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 18/Jun/2008 Disaster In the Oil Fields N/A
2 1x02 25/Jun/2008 The Race Heats Up 5
3 1x03 02/Jul/2008 Crisis Week 2
4 1x04 09/Jul/2008 Blood and Guts 10
5 1x05 16/Jul/2008 Enough Is Enough N/A
6 1x06 23/Jul/2008 An Accident Waiting to Happen N/A
7 1x07 30/Jul/2008 Long-Burning Fires N/A
8 1x08 06/Aug/2008 Do or Die N/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: Black Gold guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Action | Drama | Educational
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: truTV ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 18, 2008
Ended: February 20, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Captain Cold coming to the CW (possible spoilers)

More 'Flash' news, thanks to an announcement by Andrew Kreisberg at the Television..

Harry Reid cast to play Ben Mitchell in EastEnders

Harry Reid has been cast to play bad boy Ben Mitchell in EastEnders and will..

Recent Doctor Who Leaks Caused By A Mistake

The leaks of scripts and scenes from the new Doctor Who series were due to a damaging..