Login or register  

Black Gold

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide) Season 5 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
27 4x01 30/Nov/2011 A Roughneck Mission 7.5
28 4x02 07/Dec/2011 Fists & Fury 8.5
29 4x03 14/Dec/2011 Hotheads & Hair Triggers 7.5
30 4x04 21/Dec/2011 Cheston on the Chopping Block 7
31 4x05 28/Dec/2011 There's A Storm Brewing 7.5
32 4x06 04/Jan/2012 Brandon's Battle 7.5
33 4x07 11/Jan/2012 Renegades & Rodeo 7.5
34 4x08 18/Jan/2012 Sabotage 7.5

« Season 3   Season 5 »
Warning: Black Gold guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Action | Drama | Educational
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: truTV ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 18, 2008
Ended: February 20, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

5th Judge For The X Factor?

This year's X Factor could be about to get another new fifth judge for the live shows along with a..

Casting Call - Cast Updates For Your Favorite Shows

A number of casting announcements have been made in the last few days, regarding..

Rhod Gilbert has been revealed as the new Never Mind The Buzzcocks host

Rhod Gilbert has been named as the new full-time host of BBC Two..