Login or register  

Black Gold

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
35 5x01 19/Dec/2012 Under Pressure 7
36 5x02 26/Dec/2012 Home Sweet Homelessness 8
37 5x03 02/Jan/2013 Growing Pains 8
38 5x04 09/Jan/2013 Drilling Lessons 8
39 5x05 16/Jan/2013 Double Cross 8
40 5x06 23/Jan/2013 End of the Line 8
41 5x07 30/Jan/2013 Aftermath 8
42 5x08 06/Feb/2013 The Final Countdown 8
43 5x09 13/Feb/2013 Digging Deeper 7
44 5x10 20/Feb/2013 Showdown on Rig 28 8

« Season 4    
Warning: Black Gold guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Action | Drama | Educational
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: truTV ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 18, 2008
Ended: February 20, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Rage Ratings Review: Friday 15th August - UK

Primetime On BBC one, the night was mostly made up of comedy repeats, a new episode of..

EXCLUSIVE: ‘The Fosters’ Sherri Saum Talks Motherhood, Twitter and Lena’s Big Decision

The summer is coming to a close, and that means..

'Rectify' Renewed

'Rectify', the Sundance TV original drama, has been renewed for a third season. No word yet on how..