Login or register  

Black Sash

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 30/Mar/2003 Pilot N/A
2 1x02 06/Apr/2003 Jump Start N/A
3 1x03 13/Apr/2003 Date Night N/A
4 1x04 20/Apr/2003 The Prodigal Son N/A
5 1x05 25/May/2003 Prime Suspect N/A
6 1x06 01/Jun/2003 Snapshots N/A
7 1x07 Unaired Like a Virgin N/A

Warning: Black Sash guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: WB ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 30, 2003
Ended: June 01, 2003
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

American Horror Story Release A New Killer Clown Image

Could the image above be a image of the much-hyped killer clown? The character..

WATCH: Cilla Episode 2 Preview

After achieving overnight ratings of 6.7 million viewers last night, itv have today released a..

Pete Davidson Hired as 'SNL' Featured Player

  ‘Saturday Night Live’ is continuing to add to its cast in preparation..