Login or register  

Black Sash

Person:   Characters Episodes
Ona GrauerplayedBeth Rodgers5 Episodes
MakoplayedMaster Li5 Episodes
Valerie TianplayedClaire Rodgers5 Episodes
Martin CumminsplayedPhillip Rodgers3 Episodes
Moneca DelainplayedDance Judge / Maya2 Episodes
Drew FullerplayedNick Reed2 Episodes
Richard TysonplayedMr. Brady2 Episodes
Warning: Black Sash guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: WB ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 30, 2003
Ended: June 01, 2003
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Sony Reveals UK Premiere Dates of 'Franklin & Bash' and 'Hot in Cleveland'

Sony Entertainment TV, the UK channel has..

Days Of Our Lives Improves

Ratings for the Week of July 14-18, 2014 It was a much better week for Days Of Our Lives with over..

"No Freakin' Way" Family Guy/Simpsons Extended Trailer Lands and It's Awesome!

A new extended trailer of the..