Login or register  

Bleach (JP)

« Season 15 Season 16 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | S-13 | S-14 | S-15 | S-16 | All
 Season 16(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
343 16x01 11/Oct/2011 3rd Year High School Student! Dressed Up, and a New Chapter Begins! 8
344 16x02 18/Oct/2011 A Dispute in School?! Ichigo and Uryuu, Fight Together! 8
345 16x03 25/Oct/2011 Uryū is Attacked, A Threat Draws Near the Friends! 8.5
346 16x04 01/Nov/2011 The Man with the Fullbring Ability - Kugo Ginjo 9
347 16x05 08/Nov/2011 A Creeping Danger in the Kurosaki Family?! Ichigo's Confusion! 9
348 16x06 15/Nov/2011 Power of the Substitute Badge, Ichigo's 'Pride'! 9
349 16x07 22/Nov/2011 Next Target, The Devil's Hand Aims at Orihime! 8
350 16x08 29/Nov/2011 The Man Who Killed A Shinigami Substitute?! Tsukishima Makes His Move 8.5
351 16x09 06/Dec/2011 Fullbring, The Detested Power! 8.5
352 16x10 13/Dec/2011 Tsukishima Attacks! The Training Has Been Thwarted 8.5
353 16x11 20/Dec/2011 Ichigo, Mastering the Fullbring! 9.5
354 16x12 27/Dec/2011 Ichigo vs. Ginjō! To the Game's Space 9.5
355 16x13 10/Jan/2012 The Shinigami Enter Battle! Seireitei Also Has a New Year Special! 7.5
356 16x14 17/Jan/2012 Foe or Friend?! Ginjō's Unseen Heart! 9
357 16x15 24/Jan/2012 Creeping Menace...Tsukishima's Ability! 9
358 16x16 31/Jan/2012 Clash?! Xcution Attacks Ginjō 8.5
359 16x17 07/Feb/2012 The Sorrowful Battle! Ichigo vs. Sado & Orihime! 8.5
360 16x18 14/Feb/2012 Ichigo vs. Uryū?! Who is the Traitor! 9.5
361 16x19 21/Feb/2012 A New Appearance! Meet the Gotei 13! 9
362 16x20 28/Feb/2012 Revival! Substitute Shinigami・Ichigo Kurosaki! 9.5
363 16x21 06/Mar/2012 Fierce Fight! Shinigami vs. XCUTION! 9.7
364 16x22 13/Mar/2012 Desperate Struggle!? Byakuya's Troubled Memories 9.5
365 16x23 20/Mar/2012 Ichigo vs. Ginjō! Secret of the Substitute Badge 9.5
366 16x24 27/Mar/2012 Changing History, Unchanging Heart 9.5

« Season 15    
Warning: Bleach (JP) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Action | Adventure | Fantasy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: TV Tokyo ( Japan)
Language: Japanese
Airs: Wednesdays at 07:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 05, 2004
Ended: March 27, 2012
Episode Order: 366
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Duncan Bannatyne I'm Out

Duncan Bannatyne has decided to leave Dragons' Den after 12 series due to his business commitments..

Firestorm to Appear on 'The Flash'

The CW and executive producer Greg Berlanti have announced that Robbie Amell will..

Nicole Scherzinger On Life After 'X Factor'

Nicole Scherzinger spoke to ITV’s 'Lorraine' this morning about overcoming her..