Login or register  

Bleach (US)

« Season 15 Season 16 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | S-13 | S-14 | S-15 | S-16 | All
 Season 16(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
343 16x01 03/May/2014 3rd Year High School Student! Dressed Up, and a New Chapter Begins! N/A
344 16x02 10/May/2014 A Dispute in School?! Ichigo and Uryū, Fight Together! N/A
345 16x03 17/May/2014 Uryū is Attacked, A Threat Draws Near the Friends! N/A
346 16x04 31/May/2014 The Man with the Fullbring Ability: Kugo Ginjō N/A
347 16x05 07/Jun/2014 A Crisis Sneaking up on the Kurosaki Family?! Ichigo's Confusion! N/A
348 16x06 14/Jun/2014 Power of the Substitute Badge, Ichigo's 'Pride'! N/A
349 16x07 21/Jun/2014 Next Target, The Devil's Hand Aims at Orihime! N/A
350 16x08 28/Jun/2014 The Man Who Killed the Shinigami Substitute?! Tsukishima Makes His Move N/A
351 16x09 12/Jul/2014 Fullbring, The Detested Power! N/A
352 16x10 19/Jul/2014 Tsukishima Attacks! The Training Has Been Thwarted N/A
353 16x11 26/Jul/2014 Ichigo, Mastering the Fullbring! N/A
354 16x12 02/Aug/2014 Ichigo vs. Ginjō! To the Game's Space N/A
355 16x13 09/Aug/2014 Shinigami at War! New Year in Seireitei Special! N/A
356 16x14 16/Aug/2014 Friend or Foe?! Ginjō's True Intentions! N/A
357 16x15 23/Aug/2014 Tsukishima's Ability, the Danger is Drawing Near! N/A
358 16x16 06/Sep/2014 Clash!? Xcution attacks Ginjō N/A
359 16x17 13/Sep/2014 The Sorrowful Battle! Ichigo vs. Sado & Orihime N/A
360 16x18 20/Sep/2014 Ichigo vs Uryu?! Who is the Traitor?! N/A
361 16x19 27/Sep/2014 A New Appearance! The Gotei 13, Arrives! N/A
362 16x20 04/Oct/2014 Revival! Substitute Shinigami: Ichigo Kurosaki! N/A
363 16x21 11/Oct/2014 Fierce Fight! Shinigami vs. XCUTION! N/A
364 16x22 18/Oct/2014 Desperate Struggle!? Byakuya's Troubled Memories N/A
365 16x23 25/Oct/2014 Ichigo vs. Ginjō! Secret of the Substitute Badge N/A
366 16x24 01/Nov/2014 Changing History, Unchanging Heart N/A

« Season 15    
Warning: Bleach (US) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Action | Adventure | Fantasy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Cartoon Network ( USA)
Airs: Sundays, Saturdays at 12:00 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 09, 2006
Episode Order: 26
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor