Login or register  

Bleach (US)

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps) Season 3 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | S-13 | S-14 | S-15 | S-16 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
26 2x01 17/Mar/2007 Formation! The Worst Tag N/A
27 2x02 24/Mar/2007 Release the Death Blow! N/A
28 2x03 07/Apr/2007 Orihime Targeted N/A
29 2x04 14/Apr/2007 Breakthrough! The Shinigami's Encompassing Net N/A
30 2x05 21/Apr/2007 Renji's Confrontation 10
31 2x06 28/Apr/2007 The Resolution to Kill 10
32 2x07 05/May/2007 Stars and the Stray 9.5
33 2x08 12/May/2007 Miracle! The Mysterious New Hero 10
34 2x09 19/May/2007 Tragedy of Dawn N/A
35 2x10 26/May/2007 Aizen Assassinated! The Darkness which Approaches N/A
36 2x11 09/Jun/2007 Zaraki Kenpachi Approaches! N/A
37 2x12 16/Jun/2007 Motive of the Fist N/A
38 2x13 23/Jun/2007 Desperation! The Broken Zangetsu N/A
39 2x14 30/Jun/2007 The Immortal Man N/A
40 2x15 07/Jul/2007 The Shinigami whom Ganju Met N/A
41 2x16 14/Jul/2007 Reunion, Ichigo and Rukia N/A
42 2x17 21/Jul/2007 Yoruichi, Goddess of Flash, Dances! N/A
43 2x18 28/Jul/2007 The Despicable Shinigami N/A
44 2x19 04/Aug/2007 Ishida's Ultimate Power! N/A
45 2x20 11/Aug/2007 Overcome Your Limits! N/A
46 2x21 18/Aug/2007 Authentic Records! School of Shinigami 9
47 2x22 01/Sep/2007 The Avengers 9
48 2x23 08/Sep/2007 Hitsugaya Howls! N/A
49 2x24 15/Sep/2007 Rukia's Nightmare 10
50 2x25 22/Sep/2007 The Reviving Lion 10
51 2x26 06/Oct/2007 Morning of the Sentence 10

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Warning: Bleach (US) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Action | Adventure | Fantasy
Status: Returning Series
Network: Adult Swim ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 12:00 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 09, 2006
Episode Order: 26
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Rage Ratings Review: Tuesday 19th August - UK

Primetime 'The One Show' opened BBC one's prime-time offering, with guest Lenny Henry,..

Doctor Who Series 8 Premiere Date, Doctor Who Timeline

Good news, Doctor Who fans! The eighth series of Doctor Who premieres this..

'The Awesomes' Renewed for Third Season

Four episodes into its second season, Hulu has renewed its original comedy animated..