Login or register

Bless This House (UK)

« Series 5 Series 6 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Series 6(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
53 6x01 29/Jan/1976 The Frozen Limit
54 6x02 05/Feb/1976 Beautiful Dreamer
55 6x03 12/Feb/1976 Fish With Everything
56 6x04 19/Feb/1976 The Naked Paperhanger
57 6x05 26/Feb/1976 Remember Me ?
58 6x06 04/Mar/1976 Something Of Value
59 6x07 11/Mar/1976 Men Of Consequence
60 6x08 18/Mar/1976 Skin Deep
61 6x09 25/Mar/1976 Friends And Neighbours
62 6x10 01/Apr/1976 Well, Well, Well.
63 6x11 08/Apr/1976 The Phantom Pools Winner
64 6x12 15/Apr/1976 A Matter Of Principle
65 6x13 22/Apr/1976 Some Enchanted Evening

« Series 5    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: February 02, 1971
Ended: April 22, 1976
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor