Login or register  

Blonde vs. Bear

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 17/Mar/2011 Breaking Point
2 1x02 24/Mar/2011 Crime & Punishment
3 1x03 31/Mar/2011 Breakdown

Classification: Mini-Series
Genre: Family | Animals/Pets
Status: New Series
Network: Animal Planet ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 17, 2011
Episode Order: 3
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor