Login or register  

Blue Heelers

« Season 12 Season 13 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | S-13 | All
 Season 13(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
500 13x01 01/Apr/2006 Only the Lonely N/A
501 13x02 08/Apr/2006 Boss N/A
502 13x03 15/Apr/2006 Dirt N/A
503 13x04 22/Apr/2006 What's Love Got to Do with It N/A
504 13x05 29/Apr/2006 Affluenza N/A
505 13x06 06/May/2006 Going Down Swinging N/A
506 13x07 13/May/2006 Burning Up N/A
507 13x08 20/May/2006 Down to Earth N/A
508 13x09 03/Jun/2006 One Day More N/A

« Season 12    
Warning: Blue Heelers guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Crime | Drama | Mystery | Romance/Dating | Thriller
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Seven ( Australia)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 18, 1994
Ended: June 04, 2006
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Skyler Samuels Books Major Role on 'American Horror Story'

‘American Horror Story’ is adding to its ranks for the fourth..

Hugh Bonneville talks Downton Abbey

Whilst attending the official press launch for the new series, I was able to catch up with Hugh..

'Loose Women' Launch Domestic Violence Campaign #YouAreNotAlone - Jamelia Tells Her Story

‘Loose Women’ launched its domestic..