Login or register  

Blue Murder (UK)

« Series 4 Series 5 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Series 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
14 5x01 07/Sep/2009 Having It All 7.5
15 5x02 14/Sep/2009 Inside 7.5
16 5x03 21/Sep/2009 Tooth & Claw 7.5
17 5x04 28/Sep/2009 This Charming Man 7.7
18 5x05 05/Oct/2009 Private Sins (1) 7.5
19 5x06 12/Oct/2009 Private Sins (2) 8

« Series 4    
Warning: Blue Murder (UK) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: May 18, 2003
Ended: October 12, 2009
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

TNT greenlights a Cold Justice Spinoff

There is going to be a new series as Wolf Reality and Magical Elves Expands TNT's Hit Cold..

The Fall starring Gillian Anderson to return in November

The popular BBC TWO drama series The Fall is set to return during November...

Two and A Half Men Returns to Comedy Central UK November 5th 2014

The twelth and final season of 'Two and A Half Men' will begin airing..