Login or register

Bob's Burgers

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
46 4x01 29/Sep/2013 A River Runs Through Bob 7.5
47 4x02 06/Oct/2013 Fort Night 9
48 4x03 03/Nov/2013 Seaplane! 8
49 4x04 10/Nov/2013 My Big Fat Greek Bob 8
50 4x05 24/Nov/2013 Turkey in a Can N/A
51 4x06 01/Dec/2013 Purple Rain-Union N/A
52 4x07 08/Dec/2013 Bob and Deliver N/A
53 4x08 15/Dec/2013 Christmas in a Car 8
54 4x09 05/Jan/2014 Slumber Party 8
55 4x10 12/Jan/2014 Presto Tina-o 8
56 4x11 26/Jan/2014 Easy Commercial, Easy Gommercia 8
57 4x12 09/Mar/2014 The Frond Files 8
58 4x13 16/Mar/2014 Mazel Tina 7
59 4x14 23/Mar/2014 Uncle Teddy 6
60 4x15 30/Mar/2014 The Kids Rob a Train N/A
61 4x16 06/Apr/2014 I Get Psy-chic Out of You N/A
62 4x17 13/Apr/2014 The Equestranauts 7
63 4x18 20/Apr/2014 Ambergris N/A
64 4x19 27/Apr/2014 The Kids Run Away N/A
65 4x20 04/May/2014 Gene It On N/A

« Season 3    
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Comedy | Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: FOX ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 09, 2011
Episode Order: 22
This guide is currently edited by:
TomSouthwell (Challenge)

Primetime Ratings, Thursday, 4/10/14

    CBS and ABC split the Thursday victory. In a mild shocker, 'The Big Bang Theory' dropped..

Syfy Renews 'Face Off' for Season 7

With just one more episode left to go in 'Face Off's sixth season, Syfy has opted to..

'The View' to Reunite All 11 Co-Hosts for Barbara Walters Farewell

    Get ready to see a host of hosts! As part of 'The View's..