Login or register  

Bob's Burgers

 Season 4
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
64 4x19   27/Apr/2014 The Kids Run Away 0 N/A
65 4x20   04/May/2014 Gene It On 0 N/A
66 4x21   11/May/2014 Wharf Horse 0 N/A
67 4x22   18/May/2014 World Wharf II: The Wharfening (or How Bob Saves/Destroys the Town -- Part II) 0 N/A

 Season 5
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
68 5x01 4ASA14 05/Oct/2014 Work Hard or Die Trying, Girl 0 5

Warning: Bob's Burgers guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Comedy | Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: FOX ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 09, 2011
Episode Order: 22
This guide is currently edited by:
TomSouthwell (Challenge)

Interview With Arthur Matthews Of 'Toast of London'

With credits including 'Big Train', 'Brass Eye', 'Black Books', the Ted..

Rob James-Collier explains why Thomas Barlow behaves badly

I caught up with Rob James-Collier at the official press launch for the new..

ITV Confirm Exclusive Deal With Jonathan Ross And 'The Jonathan Ross Show'

ITV have confirmed a new exclusive deal with Jonathan..