Login or register  

Bob's Burgers

Bob's Burgers

From the creator of Home Movies comes a new animated show on Fox. Bob's Burgers will be about a guy (Bob) who runs a burger grill at an East Coast seaside town with his "tightly wound wife and three unhelpful kids". (Source: FOX)

Episode Info

Next: 5x17 -- The Itty Bitty Ditty Committee (Apr/26/2015)

Gene starts a band with Tina, Louise, Regular Sized Rudy, Peter Pescadero and Darryl, only to be kicked out and left on his own. After declaring that he will never play his Casio again, Tina and Louise join forces to help Gene rediscover his love of music. Meanwhile, Linda deals with a horrible armpit rash that has everyone disgusted.

Prev: 5x16 -- The Runaway Club (Mar/22/2015)

The kids are sentenced to Saturday detention and will do anything it takes to leave early.

Available Episodes

The Runaway Club
Mar 22, 2015
Season 5 episode 16

Adventures In Chinch..
Mar 15, 2015
Season 5 episode 15

L'il Hard Dad
Mar 08, 2015
Season 5 episode 14

The Gayle Tales
Mar 01, 2015
Season 5 episode 13

The Millie-churian C..
Feb 15, 2015
Season 5 episode 12

Can't Buy Me Math
Feb 08, 2015
Season 5 episode 11

Late Afternoon in th..
Jan 25, 2015
Season 5 episode 10

H. Jon BenjaminH. Jon Benjamin
voiced Bob Belcher
Dan MintzDan Mintz
voiced Tina Belcher
Eugene MirmanEugene Mirman
voiced Gene Belcher
Larry MurphyLarry Murphy
voiced Teddy & Various Others
John Roberts (1)John Roberts (1)
voiced Linda Belcher
Kristen SchaalKristen Schaal
voiced Louise Belcher


No reviews yet, write the first review
Recurring Guests

David Herman (1) as Mr. Frond (31 eps)
Larry Murphy as Teddy (25 eps)
Andy Kindler as Mort (24 eps)
Kevin Kline as Calvin Fischoeder (14 eps)
Bobby Tisdale as Zeke (14 eps)
Sarah Silverman as Ollie (12 eps)
Jay Johnston as Jimmy Pesto (12 eps)
Laura Silverman as Andy (11 eps)
Megan Mullally as Gayle (9 eps)
Brian Huskey as Regular Sized Rudy (8 eps)

View All Recurring Guests
Warning: Bob's Burgers guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Comedy | Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: FOX ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 07:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 09, 2011
Episode Order: 22
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor