Login or register  

Body Of Proof

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
30 3x01 19/Feb/2013 Abducted (1) 8
31 3x02 26/Feb/2013 Abducted (2) 7.6
32 3x03 05/Mar/2013 Lost Souls 6.2
33 3x04 12/Mar/2013 Mob Mentality 8
34 3x05 19/Mar/2013 Eye for an Eye 7.8
35 3x06 26/Mar/2013 Fallen Angel 7.3
36 3x07 02/Apr/2013 Skin and Bones 7
37 3x08 09/Apr/2013 Doubting Tommy 7.5
38 3x09 16/Apr/2013 Disappearing Act 7.7
39 3x10 23/Apr/2013 Committed 7.7
40 3x11 07/May/2013 Dark City 6.5
41 3x12 14/May/2013 Breakout 7
42 3x13 28/May/2013 Daddy Issues 7

« Season 2    
Warning: Body Of Proof guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Medical
Status: Canceled
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 29, 2011
Ended: May 28, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

The Loose Women Welcome Penny Lancaster to the Panel

Penny Lancaster made her 'Loose Women' debut this afternoon on itv, making her..

Downton Abbey - Michelle Dockery Interview

Whilst attending the official press launch for the new series, I was able to catch up..

Brand New Danger Mouse heading to CBBC, Cast and Key art Revealed

The first raft of casting announcements have been made for the new..