Login or register  


« Season 13 Season 14 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | S-13 | S-14 | All
 Season 14(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
416 14x01 12/Sep/1972 Forever (1) N/A
417 14x02 12/Sep/1972 Forever (2) N/A
418 14x03 19/Sep/1972 Heritage of Anger N/A
419 14x04 26/Sep/1972 The Initiation N/A
420 14x05 03/Oct/1972 Riot N/A
421 14x06 10/Oct/1972 New Man N/A
422 14x07 24/Oct/1972 Ambush at Rio Lobo N/A
423 14x08 31/Oct/1972 The Twenty-Sixth Grave N/A
424 14x09 14/Nov/1972 Stallion N/A
425 14x10 28/Nov/1972 The Hidden Enemy N/A
426 14x11 05/Dec/1972 The Sound of Sadness N/A
427 14x12 19/Dec/1972 The Bucket Dog N/A
428 14x13 26/Dec/1972 First Love N/A
429 14x14 02/Jan/1973 The Witness N/A
430 14x15 09/Jan/1973 The Marriage of Theodora Duffy N/A
431 14x16 16/Jan/1973 The Hunter N/A

« Season 13    
Warning: Bonanza guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Western
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 12, 1959
Ended: January 16, 1973
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Cast Revealed of New Canadian Drama 'Killjoys'

Space, Syfy, and Temple Street Productions announced today that British actor..

Evan Davis named as new Newsnight host

Evan Davis has been named as Jeremy Paxman's replacement on Newsnight, the BBC has..

'David Attenborough's Conquest of the Skies' Announced

'David Attenborough's Conquest of the Skies 3D' (3x60), the latest..