Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 13/Sep/2005 Pilot
2 1x02 20/Sep/2005 The Man in the S.U.V.
3 1x03 27/Sep/2005 A Boy in the Tree
4 1x04 01/Nov/2005 The Man in the Bear
5 1x05 08/Nov/2005 A Boy In a Bush
6 1x06 15/Nov/2005 The Man in the Wall
7 1x07 22/Nov/2005 A Man on Death Row
8 1x08 29/Nov/2005 The Girl in the Fridge
9 1x09 13/Dec/2005 The Man in the Fallout Shelter
10 1x10 25/Jan/2006 The Woman at the Airport
11 1x11 01/Feb/2006 The Woman in the Car
12 1x12 08/Feb/2006 The Superhero in the Alley
13 1x13 15/Feb/2006 The Woman in the Garden
14 1x14 08/Mar/2006 The Man on the Fairway
15 1x15 15/Mar/2006 Two Bodies in the Lab
16 1x16 22/Mar/2006 The Woman in the Tunnel
17 1x17 29/Mar/2006 The Skull in the Desert
18 1x18 05/Apr/2006 The Man With The Bone
19 1x19 19/Apr/2006 The Man in the Morgue
20 1x20 26/Apr/2006 The Graft in the Girl
21 1x21 10/May/2006 The Soldier on the Grave
22 1x22 17/May/2006 The Woman in Limbo

    Season 2 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Crime | Drama
Status: Returning Series
Network: FOX ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 13, 2005
Episode Order: 22
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor