Login or register  


« Season 6 Season 7 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps) Season 8 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | All
 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
130 7x01 03/Nov/2011 The Memories in the Shallow Grave 8.5
131 7x02 10/Nov/2011 The Hot Dog in the Competition 7.5
132 7x03 17/Nov/2011 The Prince in the Plastic 7.9
133 7x04 01/Dec/2011 The Male in the Mail 7.6
134 7x05 08/Dec/2011 The Twist in The Twister 8.2
135 7x06 12/Jan/2012 The Crack in The Code 8.7
136 7x07 02/Apr/2012 Prisoner in the Pipe 6.7
137 7x08 09/Apr/2012 The Bump in the Road 7.2
138 7x09 16/Apr/2012 The Don't in the Do 6.9
139 7x10 23/Apr/2012 The Warrior in the Wuss 7.4
140 7x11 30/Apr/2012 The Family in the Feud 7.9
141 7x12 07/May/2012 The Suit on the Set 8.7
142 7x13 14/May/2012 The Past in the Present 7.3

« Season 6   Season 8 »
Warning: Bones guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Crime | Drama
Status: Returning Series
Network: FOX ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 13, 2005
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

BBC One Announce Impressive Cast List For Iain Banks, 'Stonemouth'

BBC have announced an impressive array of cast for the..

Joan Rivers Autopsy Reveals Cause Of Death

Joan Rivers cause of death has been confirmed as complication during surgery that caused..

X Factor - Double Elimination Results

Dermot returned with the results of the second public vote of the series with two acts being..