Login or register  

Border Wars

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
48 5x01 14/Nov/2012 Traffic 8
49 5x02 21/Nov/2012 War Games 7
50 5x03 28/Nov/2012 War on the Streets 8
51 5x04 05/Dec/2012 Special Ops 7
52 5x05 12/Dec/2012 Rio Grande Rookies 8
53 5x06 19/Dec/2012 The War Comes Home 8
54 5x07 02/Jan/2013 Animals on the Frontline 8
55 5x08 09/Jan/2013 Smuggler's Stash 7
56 5x09 16/Jan/2013 24-Hour Watch 8
57 5x10 07/Jul/2013 Cash and Corruption N/A

« Season 4    
Warning: Border Wars guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Action | Crime | Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: National Geographic Channel ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 10, 2010
Ended: July 07, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Dermot O'Leary Reveals All About Hosting 'The X Factor'

Dermot O'Leary's television and radio work has made him a household..

Louis Walsh on Judging This Years 'X Factor'

Louis Walsh is the undisputed king of the Irish pop scene. He is the man behind..

Gino D'Acampo Discusses 'Italian Escapes' Series 2

Just the other week I had the pleasure of catching up with Gino..