Border Wars

« Season 1 Season 3 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
06 02x01 29/Aug/2010 Death on the Rio Grande
07 02x02 01/Sep/2010 Checkpoint Texas
08 02x03 08/Sep/2010 Contraband Highway
09 02x04 15/Sep/2010 Lost in the River
10 02x05 29/Sep/2010 Dirty Money
11 02x06 06/Oct/2010 Fog of War
12 02x07 13/Oct/2010 Hidden Narcotics
13 02x08 20/Oct/2010 Manhunt
14 02x09 03/Nov/2010 Midnight Drug Run
15 02x10 10/Nov/2010 3,000-Pound Coke Bust
16 02x11 17/Nov/2010 Murder on the Lake
17 02x12 01/Dec/2010 Gang Task Force
18 02x13 08/Dec/2010 High-Speed Chase
19 02x14 15/Dec/2010 Cartel Crackdown
20 02x15 22/Dec/2010 Storm Surge
22 02x17 31/Jan/2011 Super Sunday

« Season 1 Season 3 »
Type: Reality
Genres: Action, Crime, Family
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 10, 2010
Episodes Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor