Login or register  

Border Wars

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
23 3x01 04/Sep/2011 Seize and Destroy N/A
24 3x02 04/Sep/2011 Cocaine Sting N/A
25 3x03 11/Sep/2011 Marijuana Airdrop 7
26 3x04 18/Sep/2011 Smuggler's Tunnel N/A
27 3x05 25/Sep/2011 Drug-Smuggling Grandma 7
28 3x06 02/Oct/2011 Murder Capital 8
29 3x07 16/Oct/2011 Cartel Corridor 7
30 3x08 23/Oct/2011 Contraband Cargo 8
31 3x09 30/Oct/2011 Going Underground 8
32 3x10 06/Nov/2011 River Under Siege 8
33 3x11 13/Nov/2011 Toxic Drug Tanker 7
34 3x12 20/Nov/2011 Million Dollar Stash 7
35 3x13 27/Nov/2011 River Standoff 7

« Season 2   Season 4 »
Warning: Border Wars guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Action | Crime | Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: National Geographic Channel ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 10, 2010
Ended: July 07, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

BBC Two Explores The Modern Family In A New Observational Documentary Series, 'The Kitchen'

BBC Two will explore the life of the..

Alesha Dixon to present Text Santa 2014

Alesha Dixon joins the presenter line-up of ITV’s Text Santa for the first time this..

itvBe Release a What's On Trailer

itv have today released a new trailer, previewing more programmes heading to itvBe when it..