Border Wars

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 6 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 10/Jan/2010 Last Defense
2 1x02 11/Jan/2010 City Under Siege
3 1x03 18/Jan/2010 Dead of Night
4 1x04 25/Jan/2010 The Front Lines
5 1x05 01/Feb/2010 No End in Sight

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
6 2x01 29/Aug/2010 Death on the Rio Grande
7 2x02 01/Sep/2010 Checkpoint Texas
8 2x03 08/Sep/2010 Contraband Highway
9 2x04 15/Sep/2010 Lost in the River
10 2x05 29/Sep/2010 Dirty Money
11 2x06 06/Oct/2010 Fog of War
12 2x07 13/Oct/2010 Hidden Narcotics
13 2x08 20/Oct/2010 Manhunt
14 2x09 03/Nov/2010 Midnight Drug Run
15 2x10 10/Nov/2010 3,000-Pound Coke Bust
16 2x11 17/Nov/2010 Murder on the Lake
17 2x12 01/Dec/2010 Gang Task Force
18 2x13 08/Dec/2010 High-Speed Chase
19 2x14 15/Dec/2010 Cartel Crackdown
20 2x15 22/Dec/2010 Storm Surge
21 2x16 05/Jan/2011 Weed Warehouse
22 2x17 31/Jan/2011 Super Sunday

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
23 3x01 04/Sep/2011 Seize and Destroy
24 3x02 04/Sep/2011 Cocaine Sting
25 3x03 11/Sep/2011 Marijuana Airdrop
26 3x04 18/Sep/2011 Smuggler's Tunnel
27 3x05 25/Sep/2011 Drug-Smuggling Grandma
28 3x06 02/Oct/2011 Murder Capital
29 3x07 16/Oct/2011 Cartel Corridor
30 3x08 23/Oct/2011 Contraband Cargo
31 3x09 30/Oct/2011 Going Underground
32 3x10 06/Nov/2011 River Under Siege
33 3x11 13/Nov/2011 Toxic Drug Tanker
34 3x12 20/Nov/2011 Million Dollar Stash
35 3x13 27/Nov/2011 River Standoff

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
36 4x01 09/Jul/2012 Bullets Over the Border
37 4x02 16/Jul/2012 Meth Mobile
38 4x03 23/Jul/2012 Contraband Corridor
39 4x04 30/Jul/2012 Rio Grande Reefer
40 4x05 06/Aug/2012 Hidden Tunnel
41 4x06 13/Aug/2012 Cartel Cash Stash
42 4x07 20/Aug/2012 Teenage Drug Mules
43 4x08 27/Aug/2012 Tunnel Smoke-out
44 4x09 03/Sep/2012 Midnight Drug Trap
45 4x10 10/Sep/2012 Cocaine Paradise
46 4x11 17/Sep/2012 Cocaine Dump Truck
47 4x12 24/Sep/2012 Cash in the Tank

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
48 5x01 14/Nov/2012 Traffic
49 5x02 21/Nov/2012 War Games
50 5x03 28/Nov/2012 War on the Streets
51 5x04 05/Dec/2012 Special Ops
52 5x05 12/Dec/2012 Rio Grande Rookies
53 5x06 19/Dec/2012 The War Comes Home
54 5x07 02/Jan/2013 Animals on the Frontline
55 5x08 09/Jan/2013 Smuggler's Stash
56 5x09 16/Jan/2013 24-Hour Watch
57 5x10 07/Jul/2013 Cash and Corruption

 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
58 6x01 08/Apr/2015 Million Dollar Drug Busts
59 6x02 15/Apr/2015 Crossing at All Costs

« Season 1   Season 6 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Action | Crime | Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: National Geographic Channel ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 10, 2010
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor