Login or register  

Border Wars

 Season 1
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
1 1x01 101 10/Jan/2010 Last Defense 0 N/A
2 1x02 102 11/Jan/2010 City Under Siege 0 N/A
3 1x03 103 18/Jan/2010 Dead of Night 0 N/A
4 1x04 104 25/Jan/2010 The Front Lines 0 N/A
5 1x05 105 01/Feb/2010 No End in Sight 0 N/A

Warning: Border Wars guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Action | Crime | Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: National Geographic Channel ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 10, 2010
Ended: July 07, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Rick Lax Talks 'Wizard Wars' on SyFy

Syfy's magical new show, 'Wizard Wars' begins this Tuesday at 10pm. In each episode a..

Rage Ratings Review: Sunday 17th - Monday 18th August - UK

Sunday Highlights On BBC on Sunday night, 'Countryfile' attracted the highest..

Andrew Younghusband Talks 'Don't Drive Here' Season 2

I had a chance to catch up with Andrew Younghusband a couple of..