Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 21/Oct/2011 Listen 8.6
2 1x02 28/Oct/2011 Reflex 8.7
3 1x03 04/Nov/2011 Swallow 8.7
4 1x04 11/Nov/2011 Slip 8.2
5 1x05 18/Nov/2011 Remembered 8.2
6 1x06 25/Nov/2011 Spit 7.8
7 1x07 02/Dec/2011 Stasis 8.1
8 1x08 09/Dec/2011 Choose 8.9

    Season 2 »
Warning: Boss guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Crime | Drama | Family
Status: Canceled
Network: starz ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 21, 2011
Ended: October 19, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'Coronation Street' Character to Make Return To The Cobbles Twenty Years After Departing

'Coronation Street' character Jenny Bradley..

HBO is Coming for You

    Are you one of the 80 million homes that do not currently subscribe to HBO?  If so, then buckle up,..

X Factor - Double Elimination Results

Dermot returned with the results of the second public vote of the series with two acts being..