Login or register  


« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
9 2x01 17/Aug/2012 Louder Than Words 9.2
10 2x02 24/Aug/2012 Through and Through 9.4
11 2x03 31/Aug/2012 Ablution 8.8
12 2x04 07/Sep/2012 Redemption 8.6
13 2x05 14/Sep/2012 Mania 8.8
14 2x06 21/Sep/2012 Backflash 9
15 2x07 28/Sep/2012 The Conversation 8.8
16 2x08 05/Oct/2012 Consequence 9.5
17 2x09 12/Oct/2012 Clinch 9.2
18 2x10 19/Oct/2012 True Enough 9

« Season 1    
Warning: Boss guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Crime | Drama | Family
Status: Canceled
Network: starz ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 21, 2011
Ended: October 19, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Rhod Gilbert has been revealed as the new Never Mind The Buzzcocks host

Rhod Gilbert has been named as the new full-time host of BBC Two..

Wimbledon - The Winner Is?

Roger Federer was attempting to win a record eighth Wimbledon title as he met Novak Djokovic in..

5th Judge For The X Factor?

This year's X Factor could be about to get another new fifth judge for the live shows along with a..