Login or register


« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
17 2x01 12/Sep/1965 Judge Not
18 2x02 19/Sep/1965 Now Join the Human Race
19 2x03 26/Sep/1965 Mightier Than the Sword
20 2x04 03/Oct/1965 I Killed Jason McCord
21 2x05 10/Oct/1965 The Bar Sinister
22 2x06 17/Oct/1965 Seward's Folly
23 2x07 24/Oct/1965 Salute the Soldier Briefly
24 2x08 31/Oct/1965 The Richest Man in Boot Hill
25 2x09 07/Nov/1965 Fill No Glass for Me (1)
26 2x10 14/Nov/1965 Fill No Glass for Me (2)
27 2x11 21/Nov/1965 The Greatest Coward on Earth
28 2x12 28/Nov/1965 $10,000 for Durango
29 2x13 05/Dec/1965 Romany Roundup (1)
30 2x14 12/Dec/1965 Romany Roundup (2)
31 2x15 19/Dec/1965 A Proud Town
32 2x16 02/Jan/1966 The Golden Fleece
33 2x17 09/Jan/1966 The Wolfers
34 2x18 16/Jan/1966 This Stage of Fools
35 2x19 23/Jan/1966 A Destiny Which Made Us Brothers
36 2x20 30/Jan/1966 McCord's Way
37 2x21 06/Feb/1966 Nice Day for a Hanging
38 2x22 13/Feb/1966 Barbed Wire
39 2x23 20/Feb/1966 Yellow for Courage
40 2x24 27/Feb/1966 Call to Glory (1)
41 2x25 06/Mar/1966 Call to Glory (2)
42 2x26 13/Mar/1966 Call to Glory (3)
43 2x27 20/Mar/1966 The Ghost of Murietta
44 2x28 27/Mar/1966 The Assassins (1)
45 2x29 03/Apr/1966 The Assassins (2)
46 2x30 10/Apr/1966 Headed for Doomsday
47 2x31 17/Apr/1966 Cowards Die Many Times
48 2x32 24/Apr/1966 Kellie

« Season 1    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Western
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 24, 1965
Ended: September 04, 1966
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor