Brandy and Ray J: A Family Business

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
12 2x01 05/Dec/2010 It's A Celebration
13 2x02 12/Dec/2010 Don't Mess Up and Don't Embarrass Me
14 2x03 19/Dec/2010 Is This The Guy?
15 2x04 02/Jan/2011 Video Chick Killed the Music Star
16 2x05 09/Jan/2011 All Men Are Animals
17 2x06 16/Jan/2011 You Move Covert
18 2x07 23/Jan/2011 This is War
19 2x08 30/Jan/2011 Taking A Stand
20 2x09 13/Feb/2011 One Thing Or The Other
21 2x10 20/Feb/2011 You Smell Like Soap
22 2x11 27/Feb/2011 Last Wish

« Season 1    
Classification: Reality
Genre: Celebrities | Family | Lifestyle | Music | Romance/Dating | Talent
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: VH1 ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 11, 2010
Ended: February 27, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor