Login or register  

Brandy and Ray J: A Family Business

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 11/Apr/2010 Tough Act to Follow 4.5
2 1x02 18/Apr/2010 Singled Out 5
3 1x03 25/Apr/2010 When Business Gets Personal 4.5
4 1x04 02/May/2010 House of Blues 4.5
5 1x05 09/May/2010 Picking Up the Pieces 4.5
6 1x06 16/May/2010 Taking Control 4.5
7 1x07 23/May/2010 Go Big or Go Home 4.5
8 1x08 30/May/2010 Balancing Act 5
9 1x09 13/Jun/2010 Looking Back 5
10 1x10 20/Jun/2010 Let's Make a Deal 4
11 1x11 27/Jun/2010 Family Reunion 5

    Season 2 »
Warning: Brandy and Ray J: A Family Business guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Celebrities | Family | Lifestyle | Music | Romance/Dating | Talent
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: VH1 ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 11, 2010
Ended: February 27, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Big Brother UK: Ex-Housemate Kimberley Reveals Why She Walked

Following Kimberly’s shock exit from the house on Friday, she joined..

The Amazing Race Canada Proving Huge Ratings Success

After three weeks, THE AMAZING RACE CANADA continues to race ahead as the #1..

Eli Roth, Madeleine Martin and Madeline Brewer Discuss Season 2 of ‘Hemlock Grove’

  The Netflix original series ‘Hemlock Grove’ now..