Login or register  

Breaking Amish: Brave New World

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 12/May/2013 Nothing To Lose N/A
2 1x02 19/May/2013 Shunned & On the Run 8
3 1x03 26/May/2013 Facing Demons 8
4 1x04 02/Jun/2013 Flirting With Disaster 8
5 1x05 09/Jun/2013 What's the Beef? 8
6 1x06 16/Jun/2013 Forbidden Fruit 8
7 1x07 23/Jun/2013 Devil in a Red Dress 8
8 1x08 30/Jun/2013 A Brother's Secret N/A
9 1x09 07/Jul/2013 The Shunning Truth (1) N/A
10 1x10 14/Jul/2013 The Shunning Truth (2) N/A

Warning: Breaking Amish: Brave New World guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Lifestyle
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: TLC ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: May 12, 2013
Ended: July 14, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Captain Cold coming to the CW (possible spoilers)

More 'Flash' news, thanks to an announcement by Andrew Kreisberg at the Television..

Cast Revealed of New Canadian Drama 'Killjoys'

Space, Syfy, and Temple Street Productions announced today that British actor..

General Hospital Still Improving

Ratings for the Week of July 7-11, 2014 All of the soaps except Days Of Our Lives were up on the..