Login or register  

Breaking Bad

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 20/Jan/2008 Pilot 9.7
2 1x02 27/Jan/2008 Cat's in the Bag... 9.7
3 1x03 10/Feb/2008 ...and the Bag's in the River 8.7
4 1x04 17/Feb/2008 Cancer Man 8.6
5 1x05 24/Feb/2008 Gray Matter 8.3
6 1x06 02/Mar/2008 Crazy Handful of Nothin' 9
7 1x07 09/Mar/2008 A-No-Rough-Stuff-Type-Deal 8.9

    Season 2 »
Warning: Breaking Bad guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama | Thriller
Status: Ended
Network: amc ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 20, 2008
Ended: September 29, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Showtime Releases Homeland Season 4 Trailer; Homeland Premiere Date

Showtime just released a new teaser trailer for another action packed..

Big Brother UK: Ex-Housemate Kimberley Reveals Why She Walked

Following Kimberly’s shock exit from the house on Friday, she joined..

LIVE: The Commonwealth Games 2014 - Opening Ceremony!

Join us tonight for live updates from Celtic Park, Glasgow as the opening..