Login or register  

Breakout Kings

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
14 2x01 04/Mar/2012 An Unjust Death 8.4
15 2x02 11/Mar/2012 Round Two 8.5
16 2x03 18/Mar/2012 Double Down 8.4
17 2x04 25/Mar/2012 Cruz Control 8.3
18 2x05 01/Apr/2012 Self Help 7.2
19 2x06 08/Apr/2012 I Smell Emmy 8.7
20 2x07 15/Apr/2012 Ain't Love (50) Grand 8.2
21 2x08 22/Apr/2012 Seald Fate 9
22 2x09 29/Apr/2012 Freakshow 8.5
23 2x10 29/Apr/2012 Served Cold 8.9

« Season 1    
Warning: Breakout Kings guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Crime | Drama | Family
Status: Canceled
Network: A&E ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 13, 2011
Ended: May 17, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Comedy Network Announces Seth Rogen Special and Just For Laughs 2015 Line-Up

It’s another year and another round of rollicking good times..

Elaine Stritch dies aged 89

Former Broadway star Elaine Stritch has died at home in Michigan aged 89. She had won both Emmy and..

'David Attenborough's Conquest of the Skies' Announced

'David Attenborough's Conquest of the Skies 3D' (3x60), the latest..