Britain's Got More Talent

Person:   Characters Episodes
Amanda HoldenplayedHerself123 Episodes
Simon CowellplayedHimself113 Episodes
Piers MorganplayedHimself56 Episodes
David WalliamsplayedHimself51 Episodes
Alesha DixonplayedHerself51 Episodes
Ant McPartlinplayedHimself42 Episodes
Declan DonnellyplayedHimself38 Episodes
David HasselhoffplayedHimself17 Episodes
Michael McIntyreplayedHimself17 Episodes
Louie SpenceplayedHimself4 Episodes
DiversityplayedThemselves4 Episodes
Scott MillsplayedHimself3 Episodes
Susan BoyleplayedHerself3 Episodes
Stavros FlatleyplayedThemselves3 Episodes
SpelboundplayedThemselves3 Episodes
JedwardplayedThemselves3 Episodes
Jason GardinerplayedHimself2 Episodes
Denise Van OutenplayedHerself2 Episodes
Louis WalshplayedHimself2 Episodes
Adele SilvaplayedHerself2 Episodes
Imogen ThomasplayedHerself2 Episodes
FlawlessplayedThemselves2 Episodes
Shaun Smith (2)playedHimself2 Episodes
Olly MursplayedHimself2 Episodes
Tina Humphrey & ChandiplayedThemselves2 Episodes
Shaun RyderplayedHimself2 Episodes
Francine LewisplayedHerself2 Episodes
AttractionplayedThemselves2 Episodes
Jordan O'KeefeplayedHimself2 Episodes
LuminitesplayedThemselves2 Episodes
Richard And AdamplayedThemselves2 Episodes
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Talent
Status: Returning Series
Network: itv2 ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Sundays, Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, Saturdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 09, 2007
Episode Order: 17
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor