Login or register  

Bubble Guppies

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
40 3x01 12/Aug/2013 Get Ready for School! 8
41 3x02 06/Sep/2013 The Police Cop-etition! N/A
42 3x03 23/Sep/2013 The Elephant Trunk-A-Dunk! N/A
43 3x04 25/Sep/2013 The Super Ballet Bowl! N/A
44 3x05 15/Oct/2013 The Wizard of Oz-tralia! N/A
45 3x06 17/Oct/2013 The Arctic Life! N/A
46 3x07 08/Nov/2013 Puppy Love! N/A
47 3x08 26/Feb/2014 The Amusement Parking Lot! N/A
48 3x09 28/Feb/2014 Good Morning, Mr. Grumpfish! N/A
49 3x10 14/Apr/2014 The Oyster Bunny! N/A
50 3x11 20/May/2014 The Unidentified Flying Orchestra! N/A
51 3x12 22/May/2014 Come to Your Senses! N/A

S03 - #105/Dec/2013The Puppy and the Ring!N/A

« Season 2    
Warning: Bubble Guppies guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Children Cartoons | Children | Comedy | Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: nickelodeon ( USA)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays at 11:00 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 24, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Harry Reid cast to play Ben Mitchell in EastEnders

Harry Reid has been cast to play bad boy Ben Mitchell in EastEnders and will..

James Garner dies aged 86

James Garner, the star of the popular television shows The Rockford Files and Maverick, has died aged..

General Hospital Still Improving

Ratings for the Week of July 7-11, 2014 All of the soaps except Days Of Our Lives were up on the..