Bubble Guppies

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 24/Jan/2011 Call a Clambulance!
2 1x02 25/Jan/2011 The Crayon Prix!
3 1x03 26/Jan/2011 Bubble Puppy!
4 1x04 27/Jan/2011 Build Me a Building!
5 1x05 31/Jan/2011 Ducks in a Row!
6 1x06 01/Feb/2011 The Grumpfish Special!
7 1x07 02/Feb/2011 The Moon Rocks!
8 1x08 03/Feb/2011 Who's Gonna Play the Big Bad Wolf?
9 1x09 28/Feb/2011 We Totally Rock!
10 1x10 01/Mar/2011 Fishketball!
11 1x11 02/Mar/2011 The Legend of Pinkfoot
12 1x12 03/Mar/2011 Gup, Gup and Away!
13 1x13 15/Apr/2011 The Spring Chicken is Coming!
14 1x14 22/Apr/2011 Boy Meets Squirrel
15 1x15 06/May/2011 Have A Cow!
16 1x16 19/Sep/2011 Super Shrimptennial Celebration!
17 1x17 20/Sep/2011 Happy Clam Day!
18 1x18 21/Sep/2011 Can You Dig It?
19 1x19 22/Sep/2011 Bubble Bites
20 1x20 24/Oct/2011 Haunted House Party

    Season 2 »
Classification: Animation
Genre: Children Cartoons | Children | Comedy | Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: nickelodeon ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays, Thursdays at 11:00 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 24, 2011
Episode Order: 25
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor