Login or register

Bucket & Skinner's Epic Adventures

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 01/Jul/2011 Epic Election
2 1x02 01/Jul/2011 Epic Girls
3 1x03 02/Jul/2011 Epic Jobs
4 1x04 03/Jul/2011 Epic Brains
5 1x05 10/Jul/2011 Epic Dancer
6 1x06 17/Jul/2011 Epic Musical
7 1x07 24/Jul/2011 Epic Rockstar
8 1x08 30/Jul/2011 Epic Escape
9 1x09 13/Aug/2011 Epic Wingman
10 1x10 16/Sep/2011 Epic Babysitters
11 1x11 23/Sep/2011 Epic Bobo
12 1x12 30/Sep/2011 Epic Takeover
13 1x13 07/Oct/2011 Epic Dates
14 1x14 17/Mar/2012 Epic Cuffs
15 1x15 24/Mar/2012 Epic Crashers
16 1x16 28/Apr/2012 Epic Haunting
17 1x17 09/Jun/2012 Epic Break-Up (1)
18 1x18 09/Jun/2012 Epic Break-Up (2)
19 1x19 22/Dec/2012 Epic Christmas
20 1x20 27/Mar/2013 Epic Crush
21 1x21 03/Apr/2013 Epic Copycat
22 1x22 10/Apr/2013 Epic Chicken
23 1x23 17/Apr/2013 Epic Cheer
24 1x24 24/Apr/2013 Epic Cupid
25 1x25 01/May/2013 Epic Showdown
26 1x26 01/May/2013 Epic Seal

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Family | Teens
Status: Canceled
Network: nickelodeon ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 01, 2011
Ended: May 01, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor